Book Sorter Meeting

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 @ 12:30pm
The Brookfield Public Library will hold a Book Sorter Meeting. For more information, visit the Brookfield Public Library's website at http://www.brookfieldlibrary.info.

More Brookfield Public Library events

Event When
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Third Tuesday Book Club meeting Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Library Board of Trustees Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Brookfield Chamber of Commerce Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Third Tuesday Book Club meeting Friday, Sep 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Brookfield Chamber of Commerce Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Third Tuesday Book Club meeting Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm