Third Tuesday Book Club meeting

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Brookfield Public Library will hold a Third Tuesday Book Club meeting. Join the Library's longest running book discussion group for lively literary discussion of Kim Michele Richardson's The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek. New members are always welcome! Copies of the book will be available on the Holds Shelf or digitally through Hoopla. For more information, visit the Brookfield Public Library's website at http://www.brookfieldlibrary.info.

More Brookfield Public Library events

Event When
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Library Board of Trustees Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Brookfield Chamber of Commerce Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Brookfield Public Library - Department Head Meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Book Sorter Meeting Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 @ 12:30pm