Bridge of Hope Board Meeting

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The Richmond Area Chamber of Commerce will hold a Bridge of Hope Board Meeting. For more information, visit the Richmond Area Chamber of Commerce's website at https://richmondchamber.org.

More Richmond Area Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Bridge of Hope Board Meeting Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Kiwanis Weekly Meeting Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Ray Co Caregiver Support Group Meeting Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Rotary Weekly Meeting Friday, Nov 29, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Bridge of Hope Mom's Group Meeting Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Kiwanis Weekly Meeting Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Rotary Weekly Meeting Friday, Dec 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Kiwanis Weekly Meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Rotary Weekly Meeting Friday, Dec 13, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Kiwanis Weekly Meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Rotary Weekly Meeting Friday, Dec 20, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Kiwanis Weekly Meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Rotary Weekly Meeting Friday, Dec 27, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Kiwanis Weekly Meeting Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 @ 12:00pm