Amateur Radio Club Meeting

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 @ 9:00am
The Trenton Chamber of Commerce will hold a Amateur Radio Club Meeting. For more information, visit the Trenton Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.trentonmochamber.com.

More Trenton Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Trenton Chamber of Commerce City Council Meeting Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Amateur Radio Club Meeting Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 @ 9:00am
Trenton Chamber of Commerce City Council Meeting Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Trenton Chamber of Commerce City Council Meeting Friday, Sep 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Amateur Radio Club Meeting Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 9:00am
Trenton Chamber of Commerce City Council Meeting Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Trenton Chamber of Commerce City Council Meeting Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Amateur Radio Club Meeting Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 @ 9:00am
Trenton Chamber of Commerce City Council Meeting Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Trenton Chamber of Commerce City Council Meeting Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm