City of Chillicothe City Council meeting

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The City of Chillicothe City Council will hold a regular meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Chillicothe's website at http://www.chillicothecity.org.

More Chillicothe City Council events

Event When
City of Chillicothe City Council meeting Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe City Council meeting Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe City Council meeting Monday, Jul 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe City Council meeting Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe City Council meeting Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe City Council meeting Friday, Sep 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe City Council meeting Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe City Council meeting Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe City Council meeting Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe City Council meeting Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe City Council meeting Friday, Nov 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe City Council meeting Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm