City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board will hold a regular meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Chillicothe's website at http://www.chillicothecity.org.

More Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board events

Event When
City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting Monday, Jul 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting Friday, Sep 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting Friday, Nov 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Chillicothe Airport Advisory Board meeting Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm