City of Carrollton City Council meeting

Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The City of Carrollton City Council will hold a regular meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Carrollton's website at https://www.carrolltonmo.org.

More Carrollton City Council events

Event When
City of Carrollton City Council meeting Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Carrollton City Council meeting Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Carrollton City Council meeting Friday, Sep 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Carrollton City Council meeting Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Carrollton City Council meeting Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Carrollton City Council meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Carrollton City Council meeting Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Carrollton City Council meeting Friday, Nov 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Carrollton City Council meeting Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm